Contact

Phone: 480-831-5260
Fax: 480-831-5275

 

7110 E. McDonald Dr.,
Suite B-2
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

View Map

 

Partners

Charles Cuccinello, CPA - Charlie@clandcompany.com

Julie Littler, CPA - Julie@clandcompany.com
 

Tax and Accounting Departments

Lisa Wolford - Lisa@clandcompany.com

Kathryn Grumley - Kathryn@clandcompany.com

Stephanie Welch - Stephanie@clandcompany.com

Support Staff

Rachael Littler - Rachael@clandcompany.com

Neva Brandenburg - Neva@clandcompany.com

Careers

Click here for information on career opportunities with CL and Company